Skyline Lacrosse is one of the oldest lacrosse organizations in California, first established in 1979. At that time, competition was among high schools such as University High in San Francisco and Novato High School, UC Berkeley and Stanford, the San Fran

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 9:00a
FALL BALL!: 

Fall Ball 2018 at Bishop O'Dowd High School

GIRLS

U8, U10, U12 - 9:00-10:30 AM

Parent Coach Clinic - 10:30-11:00 AM

U14 - 11:00 AM-12:30 PM

 

BOYS

U8, U10 - 12:30-2:00 PM

U12 - 2:00-3:30 PM

U14 - 3:30-5:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 9:00a
FALL BALL!: 

Fall Ball 2018 at Bishop O'Dowd High School

GIRLS

U8, U10, U12 - 9:00-10:30 AM

Parent Coach Clinic - 10:30-11:00 AM

U14 - 11:00 AM-12:30 PM

 

BOYS

U8, U10 - 12:30-2:00 PM

U12 - 2:00-3:30 PM

U14 - 3:30-5:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 9:00a
FALL BALL!: 

Fall Ball 2018 at Bishop O'Dowd High School

GIRLS

U8, U10, U12 - 9:00-10:30 AM

Parent Coach Clinic - 10:30-11:00 AM

U14 - 11:00 AM-12:30 PM

 

BOYS

U8, U10 - 12:30-2:00 PM

U12 - 2:00-3:30 PM

U14 - 3:30-5:00 PM

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 7:00p
Skyline Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 9:00a
FALL BALL!: 

Fall Ball 2018 at Bishop O'Dowd High School

GIRLS

U8, U10, U12 - 9:00-10:30 AM

Parent Coach Clinic - 10:30-11:00 AM

U14 - 11:00 AM-12:30 PM

 

BOYS

U8, U10 - 12:30-2:00 PM

U12 - 2:00-3:30 PM

U14 - 3:30-5:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 9:00a
FALL BALL!: 

Fall Ball 2018 at Bishop O'Dowd High School

GIRLS

U8, U10, U12 - 9:00-10:30 AM

Parent Coach Clinic - 10:30-11:00 AM

U14 - 11:00 AM-12:30 PM

 

BOYS

U8, U10 - 12:30-2:00 PM

U12 - 2:00-3:30 PM

U14 - 3:30-5:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 7:00p
Skyline Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
Evaluations for U10, U12, U14 Players: 

Times TBD

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 7:00p
Skyline Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 7:00p
Skyline Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00p
Skyline Board Meeting: